Social Security Offices in South Carolina

There are a total of 17 social security offices in the state of South Carolina. Please browse all South Carolina social security administration locations by city or county. You can also use our search functionality to find a social security office in South Carolina nearby that is closest to you.

Each one of the 17 South Carolina social security office locations can assist with questions relating to social security benefits, how to apply for social security, social security card (both new, lost / replacement and temporary) and more.

South Carolina Social Security Offices by City:

South Carolina Social Security Offices by County: