Social Security Office in Jefferson County, NY

This page provides all social security office locations in Jefferson County, NY. There are a total of 1 social security offices located directly in Jefferson County. For each Social Security office location in Jefferson County, New York you can find details such as phone number, address and working hours.

Jefferson County, NY Social Security Administration can provide help with disability benefits, Social Security benefits, new Social Security card, temporary and replacement Social Security card for a lost card, and more.

Social Security Office in Watertown, NY 13601 156 Bellew Ave South Watertown, NY 13601