Social Security Offices in Kentucky

There are a total of 26 social security offices in the state of Kentucky. Please browse all Kentucky social security administration locations by city or county. You can also use our search functionality to find a social security office in Kentucky nearby that is closest to you.

Each one of the 26 Kentucky social security office locations can assist with questions relating to social security benefits, how to apply for social security, social security card (both new, lost / replacement and temporary) and more.

Kentucky Social Security Offices by City:

Kentucky Social Security Offices by County: