Social Security Office in Kane County, IL

This page provides all social security office locations in Kane County, IL. There are a total of 2 social security offices located directly in Kane County. For each Social Security office location in Kane County, Illinois you can find details such as phone number, address and working hours.

Kane County, IL Social Security Administration can provide help with disability benefits, Social Security benefits, new Social Security card, temporary and replacement Social Security card for a lost card, and more.

Social Security Office in Aurora, IL 60506 1325 N. Lake Street Aurora, IL 60506
Social Security Office in Elgin, IL 60123 790 Fletcher Dr, Suite 100 Elgin, IL 60123