Social Security Office in Cobb County, GA

This page provides all social security office locations in Cobb County, GA. There are a total of 1 social security offices located directly in Cobb County. For each Social Security office location in Cobb County, Georgia you can find details such as phone number, address and working hours.

Cobb County, GA Social Security Administration can provide help with disability benefits, Social Security benefits, new Social Security card, temporary and replacement Social Security card for a lost card, and more.

Social Security Office in Marietta, GA 30067 1415 Franklin Gateway Se Marietta, GA 30067