Social Security Offices in Georgia

There are a total of 33 social security offices in the state of Georgia. Please browse all Georgia social security administration locations by city or county. You can also use our search functionality to find a social security office in Georgia nearby that is closest to you.

Each one of the 33 Georgia social security office locations can assist with questions relating to social security benefits, how to apply for social security, social security card (both new, lost / replacement and temporary) and more.

Georgia Social Security Offices by City:

Georgia Social Security Offices by County: